Civil Air Patrol

Wing Staff

Tennessee Wing Staff

Position Name E-mail
Commander Col Dent Young commander@tncap.us
Vice Commander Lt Col Brian Hughes vicecommander@tncap.us
Chief of Staff Maj Jeff Gebhart cs@tncap.us
Inspector General Lt Col Paul Hodge ig@tncap.us
Director of Safety Lt Col Phil Holt safety@tncap.us
Government Relations Advisor Lt Col Morgan Torp-Pedersen morgan.torp-pedersen@tncap.us
Legal Officer Lt Col Ralph Bard legal@tncap.us
Director of Operations Lt Col Rob Borsari operations@tncap.us
Director of Emergency Services Lt Col Rob Borsari es@tncap.us
Emergency Services Training Officer Capt Stephen Lewis es@tncap.us
Director of Standardization/Evaluation Maj Bob Dilk staneval@tncap.us
Counterdrug Officer Lt Col Ande Boyer dent.young@tncap.us
Aircraft Maintenance Officer Capt Wayne Freieslaben mx@tncap.us
Director of Communications Lt Col Dave Garner communications@tncap.us
Asst Director of Communications Lt Col Randy Stripling communications@tncap.us
Director of Public Affairs 1st Lt Morgan Torp-Pedersen publicaffairs@tncap.us
Director of Aerospace Education Lt Col Gary Lynn AerospaceEducation@tncap.us
External Aerospace Education Officer Lt Col David Garner AerospaceEducation@tncap.us
Director of Cadet Programs Lt Col Jeff Clark dcp@tncap.us
Drug Demand Reduction Officer Lt Col Roger Middleton ddr@tncap.us
Cadet Programs Development Officer Lt Col Jeff Clark  dcp@tncap.us
Director of Logistics Maj Scott Alley lg@tncap.us
Transportation Officer Maj Jim Duffy transport@tncap.us
Director of Professional Development Lt Col Roger Middleton pd@tncap.us
Director of Administration Lt Col Bill Renaud administration@tncap.us
Director of Personnel Lt Col Bill Renaud personnel@tncap.us
Director of Finance Lt Col Ande Boyer finance@tncap.us
Director of Information Technology Capt Ken McDonald ito@tncap.us
Wing Chaplain Lt Col John P. Joslin chaplain@tncap.us
Wing Historian Maj Betty Schoenhardt historian@tncap.us
© 2015 Tennessee Wing . All rights reserved. | Web hosting provided by Dreamhost
LINKS OR REFERENCES TO INDIVIDUALS OR COMPANIES DOES NOT CONSTITUTE AN ENDORSEMENT OF ANY INFORMATION, PRODUCT OR SERVICE YOU MAY RECEIVE FROM SUCH SOURCES.